Unser Team

Geschäftsführung

Frank Matt

Frank Matt

Geschäftsführung

Fon: +49 (0) 77 32 - 940 66 80
Mobil: +49 (0) 152 - 53 795 152
Email: fmatt@matt-immobilien.de

Immobilien

Peter Matt

Peter Matt

Beratung Verkauf / Bewertung

Fon: +49 (0) 77 32 - 940 66 81
Mobil: +49 (0) 171 - 77 872 82
Email: pmatt@matt-immobilien.de

Katja Matt

Katja Matt

Beratung Vermietung und Verkauf

Fon: +49 (0) 77 32 - 940 66 64
Mobil: +49 (0) 170 - 247 0444
Email: kmatt@matt-immobilien.de

Pellegrino Tornetta

Pellegrino Tornetta

Beratung Verkauf / Bewertung

Fon: +49 (0) 77 32 - 940 66 82
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 - 73 793 14
Email: tornetta@matt-immobilien.de

Hausverwaltung

Leonie Seiz

Leonie Seiz

Hausverwaltung Kundenbetreuung

Fon: +49 (0) 77 32 - 940 66 67
Email: seiz@matt-immobilien.de

Tanja Theurich

Tanja Theurich

Hausverwaltung Kundenbetreuung

Fon: +49 (0) 77 32 - 940 66 71
Email: gorgs@matt-immobilien.de

Elga Paolantonio

Elga Paolantonio

Hausverwaltung Kundenbetreuung

Fon: +49 (0) 77 32 - 940 66 62
Email: paolantonio@matt-immobilien.de

Marc Rupprecht

Marc Rupprecht

Hausverwaltung Kundenbetreuung

Fon: +49 (0) 77 32 - 940 66 63
Email: rupprecht@matt-immobilien.de

Alisa Gorgs

Hausverwaltung Kundenbetreuung

Fon: +49 (0) 77 32 - 940 66 71
Email: gorgs@matt-immobilien.de

Andrea Schwarze

Andrea Schwarze

Hausverwaltung Buchhaltung

Fon: +49 (0) 77 32 - 940 66 65
Email: schwarze@matt-immobilien.de

Sandra Kutter

Sandra Kutter

Hausverwaltung Buchhaltung

Fon: +49 (0) 77 32 - 940 66 68
Email: kutter@matt-immobilien.de

Nadja Traub

Nadja Traub

Hausverwaltung Buchhaltung

Fon: +49 (0) 77 32 - 940 66 60
Email: traub@matt-immobilien.de